top of page

Participating Companies

Last Updated 10/07/2024
32 Red Limited
888 UK Limited
AG Communications Limited (AspireGlobal)
Alan Spencer White (Claydon Racing)
Allwyn Entertainment Limited (National Lottery Instant Win Games only)
Anakatech Interactive Limited
Annexio (Jersey) Limited (LottoGo)
Apollo Entertainment Limited
BG Bet Limited
BV Gaming Limited (BetVictor)
BXO Holdings Limited (Bar-X Arcade, MyArcade)
Bar-One Racing Limited
Barry R Johnson Limited (betbarry, Circle Racing, Quantum)
Bet Centre (Kiosk) Limited
Bet Essex (UK) Limited (Bet Central, Bet on WhatsApp, Bosh Bet, Telephone Bet)
Bet Theory UK Limited
BetAnsells (Ansell Bookmakers, Ansells, CG Ansell & Son, Richbet)
BetConnect Limited
Betfair Casino Limited
Betmate Limited
Betting Limited (Betpoint)
Betting Shop Operations Limited (JenningsBet)
Betway Limited
Betwithfriends Limited
Blue Star Planet Limited (10 Bet)
Bonne Terre Limited (Sky Bet, Sky Vegas, Sky Casino, Sky Poker, Sky Bingo)
Boylesports Enterprise
Broadway Gaming Ireland DF Limited
Broadway Gaming Limited
Buddybet UK Limited
Buzz Group Limited (Buzz Bingo)
CWH Racing Club Limited (Cecil Windsor Howells Racing)
Champion's Choice Limited
Clarkson Bell Limited (Regency Betting Group, Regency Racing)
Clayton Barker Retail Limited (BetBre Bookmakers, JS Electrical, JS Racing, TC Racing)
ColossusBets Limited
Community Gaming Limited (SportSkins)
Copybet UK Limited
DZBT Limited (Daznbet)
Dazzletag Entertainment Limited (Bingocams, Play Sunny)
Deadheat Racing Limited
Digital Division Limited (Fifth Street Digital, Slots Temple)
Draftkings Inc
Dribble Media Limited (Midnite)
EU Lotto Limited (Lottoland)
Eaton Gate Gaming Limited (Kwiff)
Exchange Platform Solutions Limited (Betdaq)
Fairplay Exchange Limited Limited
Fitzdares Limited
Football Pools Limited (Footie5, Rangerspools, Thepools)
GB Sports Advisors Limited (Geoff Banks)
GR Racing Limited (BetGed)
GR8ODDS Limited
Gamesys Operations Limited (Jackpotjoy, Megaways Casino, Starspins, Virgin Games, Double Bubble Bingo, MONOPOLY Casino, Rainbow Riches Casino)
Good Gaming Limited (Prophet League)
Goodwin Racing Limited
Gordon Joseph Flynn And Kelvin Mackay (Goldenacre Racing, Lothian Racing)
Grace Media (Gibraltar) Limited
Greentube Alderney Limited (Admiral Casino)
H. Backhouse (Baker Street) Limited (Backhouse Bet)
Happytiger ApS (Happytiger)
Health Lottery (ELM) Limited
Hillside (UK Gaming) ENC (bet365)
Hillside (UK Sports) ENC (bet365)
Hollywoodbets International UK Limited
I-Pools (Host) Limited
ITech Gaming Limited (Bet Squad)
Ideas Projects Limited (Own The Pitch)
J3st gaming LLC (J3ster)
James Chalkley
Jeff Mabey Limited (jmSportsBET)
Joe Jennings (Harlow) Limited (Joe Jennings International, Joe Jennings Telebet)
John Chambers (Bill Chambers)
Jumpman Gaming Limited
Jungle X UK Limited
Kalooki Sportsbook Limited
Keith Hodson Racing Limited
Kenneth Graham
Kenneth Joseph Hinds (Ostlers Racing)
Kingsbridge Automatics Limited (Pat Potter Sports Betting)
L&L Europe Limited (All British Casino, Casino Casino, Fun Casino, Hyper Casino, No Bonus Casino, Race Casino, Yako Casino, Yeti Casino)
LC International Limited (Bwin, Cheeky Bingo, Coral, Foxy Bingo, Foxy Games, Gala Bingo, Gala Casino, Gala Spins, Gamebookers, Ladbrokes, Party Casino, Party Poker, Sportingbet)
LEBOM Limited
Lauren Ledley (David Lucas Bookmakers)
Leisure Electronics Limited (BingoPlus)
LeoVegas Gaming PLC
Les Ambassadeurs Online Limited (lclubonline)
Lindar Media Limited (MrQ)
LiveScore Betting and Gaming (Gibraltar) Limited
Lottomatrix Operations Limited (Jackpot)
Lovell Brothers Limited (Dragon Bet, Gentleman Jim Bookmakers)
Mace-geden (Turf Accountants) Limited
Manny Bernstein (Credit Betting) Limited (Don Noble Betting)
Maple International Ventures Limited (Lottomart)
Maurice Charge Limited (Christian White, GW Sports, Macbet, Sportsbookmakers)
McCartanbet Limited
Michael Montague John Smale (Mike Smale Turf Accountant)
Mr Green Limited
N Charles And Son Limited (N Charles)
NSUS Limited
NetBet Enterprises Limited
Network Fantasy Holdings Limited (Network Gaming)
PPB Counterparty Services Limited (Paddy Power, Betfair)
PPB Entertainment Limited (Paddy Power, Betfair)
PPB Games Limited (Paddy Power, Betfair)
Palatial Leisure Limited (Palace Bingo & Casino Clubs)
Peter Sutton on course Limited (Cymru Bet)
Petfre (Gibraltar) Limited (Betfred, OddsKing)
Platinum Gaming Limited (Unibet, Mario,
Playbook Gaming Limited (Playbook Engineering)
Playnbrag Limited
PocketBet Limited
Progressplay Limited
QuinnBet (Gibraltar) Limited (QuinnBet, QuinnCasino, QuinnSports)
RTSB Limited (Match Bingo)
Rank Interactive (Gibraltar) Limited (Mecca Bingo, Grosvenor Casinos, Bella Casino)
Recro Limited (Casumo)
Rednines Gaming Limited (Dr.Bet, GGBET)
Royston Gordon Holbrook and Annette Holbrook (The Winning Post)
Ryde Racing Limited
S & D Bookmakers Limited
SCGO Limited (Vbet)
SCHLEP Games, Inc. (GullyCricket)
SCOTB123 Limited (Scotbet)
SK IOM Limited (Bet Invite)
SP Racing Limited
Scout and Co Limited (FanTeam)
Sharedbet Limited
Skill On Net Limited
Skillbet Limited
Small Screen Casinos Limited (The Phone Casino)
Smarkets Malta Limited
Soccer Pots Limited
Sport Brokers (UK) Limited (SportsBroker)
Sporting Index Limited
Sportito SRL
Spreadex Limited
Star Racing Limited (Star Sports)
Star Sports (On Course) Limited
Stars Interactive Limited (PokerStars, FullTilt, BetStars)
Stech Technology UK Limited (SpaceCasino)
Stephen Philip Stonehouse (Racecerts Bookmakers)
Such & Co UK Limited (C&T Bookmakers, Elite Bet, MJH Racing)
SuprPlay Limited (Voodoodreams, NYspins, duelz)
Sweepstake Technologies Limited (Plucky)
Swifty Global (UK) Limited (Swifty, Swifty Predictions, Swifty Sports)
TDCO Limited (Tote)
TDL Sports Limited (Wilsonbet)
TGP Europe Limited (The Gaming Platform)
TSE Malta LP (Paddy Power, Betfair)
Taichi Tech Limited (Fafabet)
Targetlocal Limited (Ken Howells Sports Betting)
Tombola (International) Plc
Tony Clayton Bookmakers Limited
Tradeplayer Limited (PlayON)
Triplebet Limited (Matchbook)
Tyche Tech Limited (Bet600)
UK Punters Limited
UPredict Limited
VF2011 Limited
Videoslots Limited
Viral Interactive Limited
Virgin Bet Limited
Virtue Fusion (Alderney) Limited
WHG (International) Limited (William Hill, 21 Nova, Eurogrand)
Webmedia Development N.V. (Betboro)
White Hat Gaming Limited
Who Knows Wins Limited
YorkBet Limited (Embassy Racing)
Zecure Gaming Limited (Rizk, Guts, Kaboo)
Zweeler Limited
bottom of page